Naperville Jaycees Announce Distinguished Service Award Winners

The Naperville Jaycees are pleased to announce that tickets to the 41st Annual Distinguished Service Awards are now on sale. The event will be held on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM at Meson Sabika in Naperville. n nThe Distinguished Service Awards recognize local individuals and organizations for their community spirit and dedication to Naperville. This year’s honorees are:nn• Non-Profit Leader: Ryan Dowdn• Educator: Heidi Nelsonn• Business: Pepe’s Mexican Restaurantn• Community Leader: Dennise Vaughnn• Student Volunteer: Isha Srinivasann• Healthcare Professional: Dr. Aaron Weinern• Public Employee: Paul Felstrupn• Charles “Chuck” Bueche Lifetime Achievement Award: Patti Bohemen nTickets to this event are $50 per person and include a tapas style dinner and cash bar. n nSponsorship opportunities for the Distinguished Service Awards are also available. Visit for more information and to purchase tickets. Please contact Miranda Barfuss, 620-269-0963 or for more information.

Back to: NACC News & Resources