We want to empower members to be actively involved in the legislative and political process. Shake things up.

Below is a list of elected officials in our region and their contact information. Make your voice heard.

U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin

Assistant Majority Leader

Senator Dick Durbin

(312) 353-4952

www.durbin.senate.gov/contact/email

United States Senate

230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892

Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth

(312) 886-3506

www.duckworth.senate.gov/connect/email-tammy

230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3900

Chicago, IL 60604

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Bill Foster, 11

(630) 585-7672

www.foster.house.gov/contact

2711 E. New York St., Ste. 204

Aurora, IL 60502

Representative Sean Casten, 6

(630) 520-9450

www.casten.house.gov/contact/email-me

800 Roosevelt Road, Building C, Suite 210

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Representative Laura Underwood, 14

(630) 549-2190

www.underwood.house.gov/contact/email-me

490 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 202

West Chicago, IL 60185

Illinois Senate

Senator Laura Ellman, 21

(630) 453-5488

info@SenatorLauraEllman.com

552 S. Washington St., Ste 104

Naperville, IL 60540

Senator John Curran, 41

(630) 796-2623

senatedistrict41@gmail.com

7501 S. Lemont Rd., Ste. 315G

Woodridge, IL 60517

Senator Linda Holmes, 42

(630) 801-8985

www.SenatorHolmes.com

76 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 202

Aurora, IL 60505

Senator Jim Oberweis, 25

(630) 800-1992

www.senatoroberweis.com/contact/

959 Oak St.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Illinois House

Representative Janet Yang Rohr, 41

(630) 296-4157

info@repyangrohr.com

475 River Bend Road

Suite 500

Naperville, IL  60540

Representative Amy Grant, 42

(331) 218-4182

grant@ilhousegop.org

211 E. Illinois Street, Unit 1D

Wheaton, IL 60187

Representative Barbara Hernandez, 83

(630) 270-1848

Repbarbarahernandez@gmail.com

540 W. Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL  60506

Representative Karina Villa, 49

(630) 326-9319

staterepkarinavilla@gmail.com

106 W. Wilson St., Ste. 13

Batavia, IL  60510

Representative Stefanie Kifowit, 84

(630) 585-1308

stephanie.kifowit@att.net

1677 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 116

Aurora, IL 60504

Representative Anne Stave-Murray, 81

(630) 605-0595

office@repstavamurray.com

633 Rogers St., Suite 110

Downers Grove, IL 60515

City of Naperville

Mayor Steve Chirico

mayor@naperville.il.us

(630) 420-6018

400 S. Eagle St.

Naperville, IL 60540

City Manager Doug Krieger

dkrieger@naperville.il.us

(630) 420-6044

400 S. Eagle St.

Naperville, IL 60540

City Council

Patrick Kelly

kellyp@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5336

Theresa Sullivan

 sullivant@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5334

Patty Gustin

gustinp@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5332

Paul Hinterlong

hinterlongp@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5362

Dr. Benjamin White

(630) 305-5318

whiteb@naperville.il.us

Ian Holzhauer

holzhaueri@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5335

Jennifer Bruzan Taylor

bruzantaylorj@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5331

Paul Leong

leongp@naperville.il.us

(630) 305-5333

DuPage County Board Members

Chairman Dan Cronin

chairman@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6060

District 1

Donald Puchalski

dpuchalski@dupageco.org

(312) 804-2978

Ashley Selmon

ashley.selmon@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

Sam Tornatore

sam.tornatore@dupageco.org

(630) 539-7100

District 2

Elizabeth Chaplin

Elizabeth.chaplin@dupageco.org

(630) 518-6740

Peter “Pete” DiCianni

peter.dicianni@dupageco.org

(630) 834-4059

District 3

Greg Hart

Greg.hart@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

Brian Krajewski

brian.krajewski@dupageco.org

(630) 435-6340

Julie Renehan

julie.renehan@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

District 4

Grant Eckhoff

grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org

(630) 510-0660

Lynn LaPlante

lynn.laplante@dupageco.org

630-407-6023

Mary FitzGerald Ozog

mary.ozog@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

District 5

Amy Chavez

amy.chavez@dupageco.org

630-407-6023

Sadia Covert

sadia.covert@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

Dawn DeSart

dawn.desart@dupageco.org

(312) 804-8688

District 6

Greg Schwarze

greg.schwarze@dupageco.org

630-407-6023

Jim Zay

630) 876-8601

Sheila Rutledge

sheila.rutledge@dupageco.org

(630) 407-6023

Will County

302 N. Chicago St.

Joliet, IL 60432

(815) 722-5515

www.willcountyillinois.com

Will County Board Members

District 1

Judy Ogalla

jowcb1@hotmail.com

(708) 710-3701

Sherry Newquist, Steger

Sherry Newquist, Steger

snewquist@willcountyillinois.com

(708) 280-9453

District 2

Amanda Koch,  Frankfort

akoch@willcountyillinois.com

(708) 480-2455

Jim Moustis, Frankfort

jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 469-4907

District 3

Raquel Mitchell, Bolingbrook

Raquel Mitchell, Bolingbrook

rmitchell@willcountyillinois.com

(630) 936-9578

Margaret Tyson, Bolingbrook

mtyson@willcountyillinois.com

(630) 234-4598

Beth Rice

brice@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 699-1639

District 4

Kenneth Harris, Bolingbrook

kencpa32@yahoo.com

(630) 605-8751

Jacqueline Traynere, Bolingbrook

jtraynere@comcast.net

(630) 240-9178

District 5

Gretchen Fritz, Plainfield

gfritz@willcountyillinois.com

(779) 205-9437

Meta Meuller, Aurora (Majority Leader)

mmueller@willcountyillinois.com

(630) 854-3473

District 6

Don Gould, Shorewood

rocklaw94@aol.com

(815) 725-7665

Joe VanDuyne, Wilmington

jvanduyne@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 530-4388

District 7

Steve Balich, Homer Glen

sbalich1@gmail.com

(815) 557-7196

Mike Fricilone, Homer Glen (Minority Leader)

mikefricilone@gmail.com

(708) 310-9831

District 8

Herbert Brooks, Jr., Joliet

stjohns.church@comcast.net

(815) 726-7080

Denise Winfrey, Joliet

dwinfrey13@gmail.com

(815) 258-2403

District 9

Annette Parker, Cress Hill

aparker@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 955-9778

Rachel Ventura, Joliet

rventura@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 954-1981

District 10

Natalie Coleman, Plainfield

ncoleman@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 530-8687

Tyler Marcum, Joliet

Tylermarcum89@gmail.com

(815) 600-3985

District 11

Julie Berkowicz, Naperville

jberkowicz@willcountyillinois.com

(630) 881-3139

Mimi Cowan (Speaker of the Will County Board)

mcowan@willcountyillinois.com

(331) 472-0491

District 12

Frankie Pretzel, New Lenox

fpretzel@willcountyillinois.com

(815) 405-9054

Tom Weigel, New Lenox

tweigel@willcountyillinois.com

(779) 206-6890

District 13

Mica Freeman, Plainfield

mfreeman@willcountyillinois.com

(217) 474-5565

Debbie Kraulidis, Joliet

dkraulidis@willcountyillinois.com

(708) 557-9876

Contact Us

If your business has an issue or concern, you are encouraged and welcomed to bring it to the attention of the Chamber. Reba Osborne, Director, Government Affairs can be contacted at 630.544.3387 or rosborne@naperville.net.