We want to empower members to be actively involved in the legislative and political process. Shake things up.

Below is a list of elected officials in our region and their contact information. Make your voice heard.

U.S. Senate

Senator Dick Durbin

Assistant Majority Leader
(312) 353-4952
United States Senate
230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth

(312) 886-3506
230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60604

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Bill Foster, 11

(630) 585-7672
2711 E. New York St., Ste. 204
Aurora, IL 60502

Representative Sean Casten, 6

(630) 520-9450
2700 International Drive, Suite 304
West Chicago, IL 60185

Representative Laura Underwood, 14

630-549-2190
490 East Roosevelt Road
Suite 202
West Chicago, IL 60185

Illinois Senate

Senator Laura Ellman

(630) 453-5488
552 S. Washington St.,
Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60540

Senator John Curran, 41

(630) 796-2623
7501 S. Lemont Rd., Ste. 315G
Woodridge, IL 60517

Senator Linda Holmes, 42

(630) 801-8985
76 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 202
Aurora, IL 60505

Senator Jim Oberweis, 25

(630) 800-1992
959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Illinois House

Representative Grant Wehrli, 41

41districtdirector@gmail.com
(630) 696-4160
55 S. Main St. Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540

Representative Amy Grant, 42

331-218-4182
grant@ilhousegop.org
211 E. Illinois Street, Unit 1D
Wheaton, IL 60187

Representative Barbara Hernandez, 83

(630) 270-1848
Repbarbarahernandez@gmail.com
540 W. Galena Blvd.
Aurora, IL 60506

Representative Karina Villa, 49

(630) 326-9319
staterepkarinavilla@gmail.com
106 W. Wilson St., Ste. 13
Batavia, IL 60510

Representative Stefanie Kifowit, 84

(630) 585-1308
stephanie.kifowit@att.net
1677 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 116
Aurora, IL 60504

Representative Anne Stave-Murray, 81

(630) 605-0595
office@repstavamurray.com
633 Rogers St., Suite 110
Downers Grove, IL 60515

City of Naperville

Mayor Steve Chirico

mayor@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6018
400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL 60540

City Manager Doug Krieger

dkrieger@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6044
400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL 60540

City Council

Patrick Kelly

kellyp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5336

Theresa Sullivan

sullivant@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5334

Judy Brodhead

brodheadj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5335

Kevin Coyne

coynek@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5331

Patty Gustin

gustinp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5332

Paul Hinterlong

hinterlongp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5362

John Krummen

krummenj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5333

Dr. Benjamin White

whiteb@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5318

DuPage County Board Members

Chairman Dan Cronin

chairman@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6060

District 1

Donald Puchalski

dpuchalski@dupageco.org
(312) 804-2978

Ashley Selmon

ashley.selmon@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Sam Tornatore

sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
(630) 539-7100

District 2

Elizabeth Chaplin

Elizabeth.chaplin@dupageco.org
(630) 518-6740

Peter “Pete” DiCianni

peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
(630) 834-4059

Sean Noonan

sean.noonan@dupageco.org
(630) 834-3974

District 3

Greg Hart

Greg.hart@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Brian Krajewski

brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
(630) 435-6340

Julie Renehan

julie.renehan@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

District 4

Grant Eckhoff

grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
(630) 510-0660

Tim Elliott

telliott@rathjewoodward.com
(630) 668-8500

Mary FitzGerald Ozog

mary.ozog@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

District 5

James Healy

jhealy@dupageco.org
(630) 655-6000

Sadia Covert

sadia.covert@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Dawn DeSart

dawn.desart@dupageco.org
(312) 804-8688

District 6

Robert Larsen

robert.larsen@dupageco.org
(630) 260-8607

Jim Zay

jzay@dupageco.org
(630) 876-8601

Sheila Rutledge

sheila.rutledge@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Will County

302 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432
(815) 722-5515
www.willcountyillinois.com

County Board Members

District 1

Judy Ogalla

jowcb1@hotmail.com
(708) 710-3701

Laurie Summers

grandmasummers@comcast.net
(773) 279-6883

District 2

Amanda Koch

akoch@willcountyillinois.com
708-480-2455

Jim Moustis

jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com
815-469-4907

District 3

Donald Moran

dmoran@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 370-2966

Beth Rice

brice@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 699-1639

District 4

Kenneth Harris

kencpa32@yahoo.com
(630) 605-8751

Jacqueline Traynere

jtraynere@comcast.net
(630) 240-9178

District 5

Gretchen Fritz

gfritz@willcountyillinois.com
(779) 205-9437

Meta Meuller

mmueller@willcountyillinois.com
630-854-3473

District 6

Don Gould

rocklaw94@aol.com
(815) 725-7665

Joe VanDuyne

jvanduyne@willcountyillinois.com
815-530-4388

District 7

Steve Balich

sbalich1@gmail.com
(815) 557-7196

Mike Fricilone

mikefricilone@gmail.com
(708) 310-9831

District 8

Herbert Brooks, Jr.

stjohns.church@comcast.net
(815) 726-7080

Denise Winfrey, County Board Speaker

dwinfrey13@gmail.com
(815) 258-2403

District 9

Annette Parker

aparker@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 955-9778

Rachel Ventura

rventura@willcountyillinois.com
815-954-1981

District 10

Gloria Dollinger

gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 741-1494

Tyler Marcum

Tylermarcum89@gmail.com
(815) 600-3985

District 11

Julie Berkowicz

jberkowicz@willcountyillinois.com
630-881-3139

Mimi Cowan

mcowan@willcountyillinois.com
331-472-0491

District 12

Ray Tuminello

rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 405-8452

Tom Weigel

tomweigel@att.net
(815) 722-0881

District 13

Mark Ferry

mferry@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 436-6119

Tim Kraulidis

timkraulidis@gmail.com
(815) 999-1917

Contact Us

If your business has an issue or concern, you are encouraged and welcomed to bring it to the attention of the Chamber. Reba Osborne, Director, Government Affairs can be contacted at 630.544.3387 or rosborne@naperville.net.